Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 24, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening           
 Night          
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Sherwood Park
 

 

 
 
 
Kalyna H.     Age 19      Female      Sherwood Park, AB  - 264 Ridgeland Crescent
 
Member ID: 191984 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I absolutely love to work with kids, they make me unbelievably happy and I would do anything to keep them safe. I consider myself a confident, energetic woman with abilities that mesh well with what children need.
I love to dance & that may interfere with my schedule a bit but unless otherwise told, I can always work on the weekends. I usually work for 13$/hour depending on the amount of kids you have, we can negotiate that. :)
I would love the opportunity to take care of your kids and get to know them.
Please consider me, and I am looking forward to working with you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
I have 3 little nephews, and babies around me all the time because of family, and I am always the person playing with the child, holding the baby, or making jokes with the 12 year old.
I do have experience with all ages, and I know how to handle any situation. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I am currently in grade 10 for the year of 2015-2016. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
March 28, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Annette MacPherson 
Annette is my neighbour, she has 3 kids, a boy and 2 girls, all mainly young. I had such a great experience with them, I am still an occasional babysitter for them. 
 
 
Danica Churchill 
Danica is my sister and so I take care of my three nephews quite often. The boys are between the ages of 1-4, and they are my favourites to take care of. :) Danica always makes sure I have what I need and I'm always more than happy to take care of them!