Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 15, 2018 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I can work Evenig & overnight and week ends if needed.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto


Ellen G.     Age 42      Female      Toronto, ON  - Thorncliffe park drive
Member ID: 192191 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am Ellen, I am looking for a job as a Nanny, Well experienced, I work in Hong Kong for 10 years taking care a new born baby an onwards and here Canada for five years in one employer as usual I am taking care from new born until 6 years old. For now I am seeking a job and I want to continue to take care babies or a kid, As a person I am easy go along with patients and balancing the situation & nurturing the kids and I am free this Starting this Month February and I can start anytime soon, and I am open for interview to discuss more details and information about my previous employers. Thanks Have a Good Day. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
Morning care ( preparing breakfast for the kids, brush his/her teeth, changed diaper, changes clothes)
Feeding during meal (preparing simple)
Arranged Playdates or teach the kids how to socialized or mingle with the other kids.
Accompany in doctor's appointment.
Providing nap time with comfort,
Bring the Kids in the school (Drop & Pick Up) 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
2 Years course Computer Science - University of Mindanao Digos College. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
February 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
CPR Training First Aid Training Food Handling