Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 24, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
  I can only work every other weekend because I have part time job on the other weekend. I can work at night if needed.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Maricel C.     Age 38      Female      Calgary, AB  - Elbow Drive SW
 
Member ID: 193262 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Maricel. 37 years old. I have 2 children 10 years old and a 4 year old.

I am looking for a part time job from 10:00 am to 2:00 pm, everyday or not but I need to bring my kids with me. My 10 yr. old daughter is very responsible in taking good care of her brother so nothing to worry. My daughter is also attending school full time and my son will attend PreSchool 3 times a week this September for 3 hours.

I have been in Athen's Greece for 7 and a half years and had an experience for housekeeping and nanny. And I moved to Canada in 2012 as a Caregiver. Idon't have CPR course but I am willing to obtain. I am driving for 3 yrs and willing to obtain Police Clearance if you want to. I am trusthworty and responsible. If you are interested in me please contact me at my celphone number or you can just email me.
Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Greek 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 1 references
Looking after a child which is diabetic.
Giving her insulin.
Dropping her to school and picking her up after school.
Laundry and folding their clothes.
Preparing her meals and snack.
Doing crafts and arranging playdates. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 17, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required