Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 13, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I go church at saturdays but if I needed to work on sundays ill be available but I have to be notify 1day before.  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Elsie C.     Age 34      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 55 St
 
Member ID: 193579 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Elsie, I have been working as a caregiver for atlist 11years. I have experienced with disabilities Autism Spectrum Disorder. For that 11 years working as a child caregiver.. 4 months as elderly caregiver in home with severe Parkinsonís disease unfortunately she died today Dec. 26, 2018. Duties are morning care, cathetering in and out, bath, using lifts from bed to wheelchair and assisting in medications. Feel free to give me a call.

Thank very much

Status: Permanent Resident 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Seventh Day Adventist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
9 years experience, 3 references
My childcare experience was very challenging but to see the children grow and learned while I am with them is a success and parents appreciation is enough. Give love and care is very important to me in the field of caregiving.

I have experience as well with elderlycare with disability. And children who has disability. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, special needs children  
Education/Training:
College 
Associate in Health Science Education 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 22, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2400 - $2600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I have certicates and references and resume.