Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 12, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  If ever there is available from 9 am to 5 pm.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Jocelyn I.     Age 49      Female      Montreal, QC  - Place Newman
 
Member ID: 193953 
Seeking work as a : Housekeeping 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a Filipino, looking for a full-time job as a housekeeper. I am already a permanent resident here. I am trustworthy, hardworking, and energetic. I have experienced in taking care of kids 3 yrs old and 5 yrs old. Also, I take full responsibility to maintain to clean the house, do laundry, ironing as needed. For the meantime, I am working as a partime housekeeping.

I am looking forward to work with you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 2 references

First Employer I worked, I took care of 3 yrs. old and 7 yrs old, both girls. I pick them up in the daycare and at school. Bring them in the park and played with them. Gave snack and feed them for dinner. I gave bath for them. Once in a while I did sitting at night while the parents were in the business conference or some gatherings.
Second Employer I worked, I took care of 3 yrs. old and 5 yrs. old, both girls. In the morning, I bring the 5 yrs old at school after her school I bring her in the park, we played together, and gave her snack. Once in a while I help her in some lesson. By that time the 3 yrs. old was accompanied by her Mom in the daycare. But when they moved we switched the kids, I took care of the 3 yrs. old, I bring her in the daycare and after daycare I pick up her and bring her in the park or in the library or some of her activities such as ballet or swimming, or even playdates. I accompanied her in some school activities. I help prepare for their dinner. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College 
Diploma in Junior Secretarial- Office Clerk 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Housekeeping 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
None Provided
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
April 27, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Recently I work as partime cleaning.