Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 25, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Ottawa
 

 

 
 
 
Redjie D.     Age 24      Female      Ottawa, ON  - Gentle Gate Crescent
 
Member ID: 194387 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi I am Redjie 24 yrs. old. I have done Diploma in Midwifery for 2 yrs. and I had a working experience as Pharmacy Assistant and Nursing Aide in Phillipines. I worked as PSW as well here in Canada. I can babysit your child ( 2yrs. Old up) at my house. My availability is Monday to Friday. For more information please contact me or we can arrange meetings. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
1 years experience, 1 references
As a midwife during my on the job training I learned the value and proper way to take care a newborn child and I had a working experience in a Pediatric ward as a Nursing aide in Philippines. I had I working experience as well as a PSW here in Canada. But as of now, I am a new parent so taking care a child is part of my life and am enjoying it. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 31, 2019 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Joyce Tannis 
 
 
 
Mary Claire Obero