Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 09, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Mark Felix Iii S.     Age 36      Male      Montreal, QC  - 5253 rue Saranac
Member ID: 195132 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
- An RN of the Philippines with more than 2 years experience
- A permanent resident of Canada
- Physically fit and strong : Lifters not needed for easy ambulation
- Has a pure heart for the elderly
- Worked as travel nurse/companion in Cuba
- Working as a caregiver reliever. with a healthy person on wheelchair
- Loves boardgames like backgammon, etc.
- Je parle fran´┐Żais
Hope to hear from you soon.
Je parle francais aussi.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
9 years experience, 0 references
My name is Mark, 34 years old male, currently studying at Cegep Marie Victorin - a French college.
I am available for sitting jobs, starting this summer break; like taking care of children and I am considering as well taking care of the elderly.
If in case swimming supervision is needed, I am very good at swimming.
And I am very much particular in cleanliness. I am a tidy guy.
If you are considering my service, I am available for interview at your most convenient time.
Hope to hear from you soon.
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Bachelor's Degree 
I finished two (2) courses in the Philippines. First is the Bachelor of Science in Civil Engineering. Mathematics tutorials for your children is not a problem then. I also finished Bachelor of Science in NUrsing, so proper care is not an issue then :) 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Transporting children
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
Desired Start Date:
July 11, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
Brian Desmarteau 
Brian is a Montr?al fireman. He is the responsible son of the healthy 87-year old gentleman that I work for during the weekends. 
Sara Fontaine 
Sara is my teacher in French at Cgp Marie-Victorin. She knows my full character and behavior. She can be reached also at work