Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 25, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Lasalle
 

 

 
 
 
Candice F.     Age 36      Female      Lasalle, QC  - Tardif
 
Member ID: 195162 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi, I am Candice, 35 yrs. old, a mother of a three year old girl.
I came here in Canada as a caregiver since 2007. I am hardworking and
A trustworthy person. Currently living in Lasalle and looking for a part time job
In babysitting or housekeeping 2-3 times a week between 9am - 4 pm schedule 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
I came here in Canada as a caregiver since 2007.
I worked with the first family of 3 children for almost 3 yrs.
full time, then I worked with the second family of 3 children
for part time because the mother is a teacher and only works half day,
i did housekeeping for part time as well. I also tried picking up kids
from school and tending to them while waiting
for the parents to come home. And now that I have a child of my own,
I am looking for a part time job that fits my dayghter's daycare schedule
too.. Which I prefer 2-3 times a week between 9am-4pm, so I still have
time to do some errands and still have time for my daughter 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I took caregiving course in the Philippnes after my college, so I can come here in Canada where my aunt works as a caregiver 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 16, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Veronique 
I baby sit their children before And cleaning their house every 2 weeks or once a month 
 
 
Etta 
She's 75 year old and living alone in her condo. I go to her place once a month to clean