Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 09, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in North York


Malika M.     Age 36      Female      North York, ON  - Sheppard and Bathrust
Member ID: 195294 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello Employers,

I am an experienced professional Nanny, Housekeeper and Cook for more than 10 years experience with extreme attention to details and great organizational skills. Possesses the discipline, enthusiasm, energy, and motivation to meet the challenges of a job in a positive manner. I have a sense of responsibility, able to give detailed and accurate care to clients. Comprehensive knowledge of both childcare, housekeeping, elderly caregiving, a thorough understanding of health and safety practices.

Hands-on experience in housekeeping and preparing nutritious meals. I also have a passion for continuous learning and personal growth. Highly motivated and driven, with a strong desire to serve people whom I work with, outgoing and a great sense of team spirit, dynamic, mature, friendly, cheerful, dependable personality and self-driven.

My satisfied customers would describe me as an energetic, hard-working, honest, sincere, loyal, trustworthy, reliable and always positive person with a strong work ethic.

Your satisfaction is the most important to me. Do not hesitate to contact me with any questions, I would be more than happy to provide you with more info and excellent references along with police clearance check.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
CHILD CARE: Primary care for children and responsible for the safety of the children. Escorting children to and from the school; scheduling and supervising appropriate after-school activities and excursions for children in consultation with parents. Teaching manners, respect for others, self-respect and responsible behavior

HOME CARE: General housekeeping. Menu planning and meal preparation for the family. Promotes, provide and maintain good health condition of the client and services to the client at home.
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 15, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
other requirements services are done as per the family request/needs.
References Available