Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night  
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Bebian U.     Age 39      Female      Calgary, AB  - 529 Sabrina road Southwest
 
Member ID: 195411 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or House cleaning/office/commercial buildings 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello Madam/Sir..
I am Bebian 38yrs. old and permanent residence here in Canada. I am working almost 6 years as nanny and one employer. I am doing housekeeping, sending kids to school, prepare their meal and doing kids clothes laundry. The reason I am looking a job is coz my employer need me now only a part time coz the kids full time in school. I love children and I am hardworking, honest, and a born again christian. I don't like smoking and pet. I have a driver license and I have a car but it's already old so can't run far places. If you like me just contact me and my email or just call me at ###-###-####. Have a blessed day everyone and GODBLESS 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 5 references
I am looking 2kids when I am arrived here year 2010 their age 1year and 6months and 3 years old. I am preparing their foods, wash dishes and their clothes, do housekeeping, tutoring them, reading books, playing with them. Sometime we going to park to play especially if summer. I teach them also to respect other people and the good manners and right conduct 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Bachelor's Degree, First Aid Training, Childcare staff certificate 
I am finish college degree of Bachelor of Science in Industrial Education at philippines 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or House cleaning/office/commercial buildings 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 18, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am doing also cleanings house during my off for almost 3 years and sometimes if some of my have vacation I do also thier cleaning in a commercial buildings.