Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 18, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in North York


Cortez M.     Age 51      Female      North York, ON  - Don mills/eglinton
Member ID: 195726 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Weekened Elderly companionship and weekened house cleaning 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Mary Ann, 50 years old, Filipino, a mother of 4 children, residing in Toronto as a permanent residence. I have an 8years experienced as a caregiver for children( newly born, toddler and schoolage). Now, I work as a fulltime caregiver for elderly with mild Alzheimer (for more than a year). I work on weekeneds too as housecleaning and babysitting on call. I am flexible, reliable, friendly and patience. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
8 years experience, 2 references
- Provide proper and reliable care to children from fants to school age children
- Prepare nutritious meals and snacks
- Assist with their daily activities and personal hygiene
- Maintain orderliness and cleanliness of their room and playroom
-Help them to fo their assignments
- Playing with them
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, PSW certificate 
Personal Support Worker Osilla Institutefor Health Personnel, Toronto Feb 2009 to June 2009 Caregiver Program Fil-Canadian Training & Development Center for Caregivers Philippines May 2003 to Nov 2003 Computer Junior Secretarial Course Saint Louis College University Philippines. June 1981 to March 1983  
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Weekened Elderly companionship and weekened house cleaning 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 21, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Childcare, Elderly Care, Cleaning Jobs 
Amy Finch 
Paula Di Battista