Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning               
 Afternoon              
 Evening     
 Night    
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Marilyn P.     Age 45      Female      Calgary, AB  - Center street
 
Member ID: 196118 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am looking for a part time job that will start at 4:00 p. m, I am a well experienced nanny, which include cleaning, I love kids, I love to play with them & doing any activities that they want, if you will give me a chance to babysit your kids, I will promise that I will give the best care. that they needed, thanks. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 2 references
I have a four years experienced of being a nanny, I looked after two boys aged three and seven when I arrived here at 2009, the kids loved going out hopping to a different park riding on their bike, they liked going to library too, and most of the time they picked a book and I am going to read it to them. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 15, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
  References
 
Judy Jones 
I worked with them for four years, since December 2009until June 2013. 
 
 
Christine Ruggles 
I worked for them 10 months, since October 2014 until June 2015, my employer moved to Victoria but I chose to stay.