Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 14, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning         
 Afternoon        
 Evening         
 Night              
 
 
  Looking for 3-5 hrs per day Monday-Friday some weekends if needed  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in London
 

 

 
 
 
Sylvia R.     Age 45      Female      London, ON  - 3 Toulon Cres
 
Member ID: 196925 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am 45 yrs old, love children, cook, read, clean, watch movies, outdoors. Been in Canada since 1989 but always been a factory worker full time, babysat friends and family's children on a part time basis. would love to read from you and if possible meet you so I can tell you more about me. Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Portuguese, Portuguese, spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Portuguese 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
I try my best to educate discipline the way the parents want me to follow their rules, I don't believe in spending countless hrs on the Ipad, I believe in the old fashioned quality time. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
Whatever is needed
 
Desired Start Date:
May 01, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
  References
 
Benilde Aguiar 
Used to be my supervisor when worked at Siemens 
 
 
Manuela Novo Fernandes 
Housekeeper for 6 months last year from Sept.2015-Mar.2016