Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 11, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Roselyn S.     Age 35      Female      Calgary, AB  - 52street
Member ID: 197603 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Health Care Aide 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am looking for a full time job as live out caregiver nanny or Health Care Aide job. I have 5 years experience of caregiver/nanny. I am a fun and loving person espicially with kids as I have my own. I am a hardworking person and can do multi tasking job. I am easy going person, love doing outdoor activities, arts and crafts, espicially reading books. and I got my driver licence, I am driving for almost 5years. I have my CPR certificate. I am willing to obtain a police clearance. I have all my certificate as a Health Care Aide, including Certificate for Supportive Pathways(Personalised Dimentia care in soppurtive setting) and Certificate for Administering Medication, As an HCA I am looking for job were I can use my my clinical experience as well as compassion for patients in order to assist them in daily activities living with dignified life. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 2 references
TO provide care, superviing the children, preparing and feeding nutritious meals, maintaining a safe and healthy environment. Reading books tio the children, preparing and assisting to thier arts and crafts. Taking for outdoors activities and encourade children intelectual and social development. Doing light household chores 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years  
College, CPR Training, Certified Elderly Care Training, Certicate Supportive Pathways, Certificate for Adminstering Medication 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Health Care Aide 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 29, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
Kimberly Hynes 
Pardeep Gill