Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 19, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon  
 Evening   
 Night        
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Lobsang C.     Age 44      Female      Toronto, ON  - First Avenue
 
Member ID: 197650 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello,

Iam a Buddhist from Tibet.. Being Buddhist, iam very compassionate, friendly, warm, caring, extremely honest, trustworthy. I love reading, I have almost read all the novels written by Sidney Sheldon, I love his way of writing story and excitement that he creates in the story.
I love kids very much and love spending time with them. Kids are so cute and very innocent. I have taken care of kids from infants to toddlers and I have tried my best to keep them happy, because most of the time they spends time with nanny, away from their family, well, we are paid, it becomes our responsibility to take very good care of them.
I am very clean, organized and energetic, I love to keep everything in clean condition, thats why I am very good in housekeeping or household chores.
I feel lucky that I still have good relation with some of the children's family. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Hindi 
 
My Nationality:
Other 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Buddhism 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 3 references
Have experience of taking care of infants to toddlers for almost 4 years. I have provided service of :-

1 Bottle feeding
2 Diaper changing
3 Reading and Arts and Crafts
4. Preparing meals and feeding( grinding cooked potato, and some vegetable and saved In the freezer)
5. put them to nap and monitor nap.
6. Giving Bath and put clean clothes.
7. Walk to park, story time in libray, playdates, and to nearby fountain during summer.
8. Dishwashing, load and unload garbage.
9. Light housekeeping.
10. Also monitor and help in brushing teeth. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Studied in Yorkdale Adult learning Centre in Toronto from 2012 till 2014.  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 01, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Also have taken care of special needs children. 
 
 
  References
 
Andrea Zaff 
My first childcare family.worked for three and half years.Worked as a nanny/babysitter,taking care of infants,toddlers.Have experience of bottle feeding,diaper changing,taking out in a stroller for a walk,library park,music class and playdate,preparing food( make omelet,pan cake,grinding and freezing in a freezer).Helping to change in a pyjama,giving bath and doing laundry. 
 
 
Thomas H. 
3. References Comment, from THOMAS H., ENGINEER. : January 8, 2019 To Whom it May Concern: -My name is Thomas and it is my pleasure to recommend Ms. Lobsang Choedon who has been my caregiver since June, 2017. She had helped me in proving care for bathing, preparing meals, housekeeping chores, and provided companion. Ms. Lobsang Choedon is well educated and is fluent in English, Hindi, and also highly compassionate person, which is an assets for any seniors. She is competent, well organized, and positive attitude person whom you will appreciate. Since my daughter is here to take care of me, I might need her once a while. I believe that Ms. Lobsang Choedon has a tremendous amount of potential and would be an outstanding caregiver for you. I would have no reservations about hiring her again and am confident in recommending her as a caregiver to everyone. If you have any further questions or would like to speak with me personally, please feel free to contact me. Sincerely, Thomas K, Engr., MBA, Ph. D.