Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 07, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  From 7pm-11:30pm  
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Leny S.     Age 47      Female      Calgary, AB  - Gainsborough Drive S.W.
Member ID: 198111 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I Graduated as Elem. School teacher in the Philippines. Working as a Nanny here in Calgary for 23 years now. I came here in Canada November 1993. I am looking for part time job like bbsitting week nights and week end night time. I am married with no kids. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 5 references
Working as a nanny for 23 years now. Still working as full time live-out Nanny. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Bachelor's Degree 
Graduated with the Bachelors Degree of Elementary Education 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
Desired Start Date:
June 01, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
Nicole Will 
I worked with them for 3 years here in Calgary. They moved to Edmonton and i did not moved with them. 
Melissa Kotkas Price 
Worked with them for 4 years.I quited my job with them bec.i want a fixed hours time of start and finish in a day.