Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 09, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Oakville
 

 

 
 
 
Natasha B.     Age 29      Female      Oakville, ON  - Gatwick Dr
 
Member ID: 198540 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Tutor or Offering home childcare with an educational twist! 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a certified teacher with the Ontario College of Teachers with qualifications to teach at the primary/junior levels. I work for two school boards in the GTA and have a passion for working with children. I have had experience working with children for many years in a variety of environments such as daycares, camps, schools, and babysitting.
This summer I will be offering a program from my home focusing on working with children who are starting Kindergarten in September. The workshop will run for 3 weeks from 9:00am-12:00pm. It is childcare with an educational twist.
Checkout my website for more information.
www. dreamingofkinder. ca
 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 1 references

Dufferin Peel Catholic District School Board 2016-Present
Contract Teacher (Experience teaching Kindergarten, Grade 1, Grade 3, Grade 5)
Summer Literacy Camp Instructor

York Catholic District School Board: 2015- Present
Kindergarten Contract Teacher 2017-2019 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Bachelor's Degree, Special Needs Educator Certificate 
Bachelor of Honors Sociology Bachelor of Education Additional Qualifications: Special Education Part 1 Kindergarten Part 1 &2 Math Part 1 Reading Part 1 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Tutor or Offering home childcare with an educational twist! 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
June 17, 2020 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
If you have a child starting kindergarten in September, check out our website, Dreaming of Kinder for more information. Www. dreamingofkinder. ca