Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 21, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I am available since 8 am to to 5pm weekdays and any other weekend if you need it you can tell me a week before  
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Mississauga
 

 

 
 
 
Karina C.     Age 35      Female      Mississauga, ON  - Square one
 
Member ID: 199081 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Experienced, Flexible, Caring and Loving Nanny.

Hello Dear Parents:
I am Karina, I am 35 years old looking for a full time/part time Position.. I had been working as a Nanny since 2011, I am spanish native speaker and my first experience was under the Live-in caregiver program for over four years, I took care of two boys 3 and 7 years old, I also absolved an additional references from my ex family, after that, in 2017, I took care a baby 18 months for 2 years
My responsibilities in both positions was
dressed up and get them ready for go to the school
Picked up/drop off the children from the school
Maintained a child-friendly environment with engaging activities and continuous access to the outdoors.
Prepared breakfast/ meals/snacks for children.
supervising the children when they are doing their homework
also, I have been working as a housekeeping since 2011, cleaning the house, including laundry, sweeping and mopping.
I am a Nanny/Housekeeping with lot of experience over 9 years in this environment of work

I consider myself very friendly, lovely, patient, responsible, and respectful, with strong and good moral values. The most important for me is to assure the well-being of the children that I take care of.

If you are looking for a serious and high quality care for your children, you are on your right way to me. Id be very delighted to work with you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Peruvian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 2 references
I have been working as a Nanny from 2011 to 2015. I had cared two childrens.. 3 and 7 years old.. my Duties was. prepare meals, dress them up, pick up/drop of from the school, give them the lunch, supervise homework, prepare activities to do after they finish the homework, like outdoors or indoors activities 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 15, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required