Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 05, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Any time  
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Maria Lovelle C.     Age 27      Female      Montreal, QC  - Avenue Bourret
Member ID: 199197 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Elderly companion, Care Giver 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a registered nurse way back in the Philippines in which I have had acquired community and hospital experience. I have worked as a care giver to a disabled old woman In which I gained experience in using hoist and stair track for transfer. My time is flexible, I can work on a night shift if requested. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, French, Tagalog, basic French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 3 references
I am the eldest among my cousins, I used to be their baby sitter when they were still young. I have always loved kids. As of my hospital experience in the Philippines, I was able to do newborn care like giving bath and changing diaper to some of our pedia patients. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months  
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
I graduated Bachelor of Science in Nursing at St Paul University Surigao in the Philippines last March 2010. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Elderly companion, Care Giver 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
November 07, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I undergone CPR and First Aid Training under Canadian Red Cross 
Ofelia Elcullada 
Pay Ward Nurse Supervisor Caraga Regional Hospital