Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 14, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Available from 4pm  
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Marisela A.     Age 23      Female      Montreal, QC  - Av.Linton
Member ID: 199831 
Seeking work as a : Nanny 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I have 23 years old and I come from San Felipe, Venezuela.

I am an international student (full time) from Monday to Friday (10am-3pm). I am improving my English here to have a diploma on language and also I have a bachelor in psychology.

My decision to move to Montreal is to start a new part of my life as a professional and maybe settle down here.
My hobbies are long walkings, reading books, listening music, watching movies, play games and enjoy the nature and weather.

I am really dedicated and compromise in my work to help the parents, to teach and learn with the kids and to make this work a good environment. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, German, Italian 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 0 references
I have working as a nanny since I were 17 years old.
When I finish school I get the oportunity to travel to Austria to learn a new lenguage and in the summer I took care of my neighbors kids.
Also I make year by year social work with an unprofit organization in Venezuela called Doctor Yaso.
They delivered laughs to kids in hospitals with desease. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, twins, triplets  
High School, Bachelor's Degree, psychology 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Transporting children
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 01, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$12/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Full meal preparation and service
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Event and entertainment planning and organization