Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 28, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  If I am needed on the weekend for any reason I have no problem with that.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Rodney
 

 

 
 
 
Haley S.     Age 26      Female      Rodney, ON  - Harper st
 
Member ID: 199907 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Haley, I am 26 yeas old. I love to be around people, I am very chatty and I get along with anyone. I love to cook, draw, go for walks.
I am a very hard working young woman who learns quickly. I am witty and I love to make people laugh. Id like to think I have a great personality and I am easy to get along with.
I have worked in many different areas of work so I have done just about everything but I am always open to learning and trying new things.
I am very mature and responsible, I am a great problem solver and am not bothered by pressure or stress. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Atheist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 3 references
I have been around children all my life. My first ever job was babysitting for the same family for 4 years straight. I have many younger cousins so I have dealt with children ages newborn-12 years.
I have experience changing diaper's, bottle feeding, sleep schedules, preparing meals, organizing games and activities. I have watched more than one child at a time before as well.
I am able to think fast and on my feet as well so I am very good at problem solving if a problem does arise. I handle stress and pressure extremely well too.
I am very trustworthy, honest, and reliable as well. I love to be outdoors and play, love the park the most.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 20, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $1800 - $2000/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Denise Dodge 
Home phone - call after 5pm Cell phone - call after 5 pm (519-630-0985 
 
 
Sean Reesen 
Available to contact at any time.