Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 22, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  My schedule may change from January due to school schedule but may not affect too much  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Surrey
 

 

 
 
 
Rina O.     Age 21      Female      Surrey, BC  - 127a street
 
Member ID: 200700 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
My name is Rina. I am from Afghanistan and I am 20 years old. I enjoy working with kids and taking care of them, I have raised my little sister since she was only a month and half and now she's 6 years old. I have experience with kids because I have 6 siblings younger than me. I am very friendly with kids and I love kids, I would be willing to be with kids or take care of them anytime. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Farsi, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Farsi 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Muslim 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 2 references
I don't have a professional experience in the field of child care, but I have had experience growing up with six younger siblings and have child cared my own youngest sister for four years. I enjoy working with kids and babies because I love kids. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
College 
I am currently enrolled as a criminology student at Douglas college. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Transporting children
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
play with children, take them for walks
 
Desired Start Date:
October 21, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
  References
 
Finton Regis 
i currently work with him at Monte Cristo bakery, since February 2017,