Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  I am willing to work long hrs during my day off.  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Geraldine D.     Age 45      Female      Calgary, AB  - 4 Patterson Rise Sw
 
Member ID: 202355 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Elderly Care,Companion 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I Am Geraldine, I Am a Registered Midwife in Philippines, I worked at Medical Surgical ward for 4 yrs(Philippines), Tan Tock Seng Hospital for 6 yrs( Singapore), I have experienced for old sitter & Baby sitter. I currently working in Assisted Living Care, I was a live in Nanny for 5yrs & 6 months & live out Nanny for 8 months.. I have first aid, CPR Certificate, Graduated my Health Care Aide at Robertson College.
I am looking for partime work during 9am-1pm weekdays & whole day or 8hrs during day off for 3days, some weekdays off. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 2 references
Hi,
I was a live in Nanny for 5yrs & 6 month. My employer released me because the little girl full time in school. I was a live out Nanny for 8 months of 2 little boys. Being a Nanny is fun I like kids. I have level 1 certificate. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training, ECA License 
I am a licence Midwife in Philippines, I have a level 1 certificate. I studied Health Care Aide at Robertson College. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Elderly Care,Companion 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 04, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am currently working in Assisted Senior Living, I was a Nanny, I had experience of special needs,