Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 07, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Available 7 days and nights  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Ruthie K.     Age 27      Female      Montreal, QC  - De La Peltrie
 
Member ID: 202783 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi.
My name is Ruthie. I am canadian born and raised but originally from Ethiopia. I have lots of experience with children and elderly care. I baby sat children anywhere from the age of 1 to 5 years old throughout my teenage life. Recently, my sister had a baby (about 8 months ago) and I was there for the first 3 months so for the most part I know what to do with a baby (newborn). As far as elderly care goes, I have worked for all sorts of patients such as post-surgery patients, dementia patients, and just regular elderly care. I am aware that every case is different but I am adaptable to various situations. I am down to earth, friendly, kind and sensitive. I have a dog that I love very much and I had a cat, so I am confortable around pets.

The best way to conatct me is via email as I check my email regularly. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
African 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 1 references
I have babysat 2 brothers from the ages of 1 and 3 until the ages of 3 and 6
Babysat 2 brothers newborn and 2 years until 1 and 3
My niece was born novembre 25 2015, overnight babysiting with new born 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
February 17, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
None Provided