Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit February 17, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening   
 Night          
 
 
  I will adapt to your schedule if possible.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Sarah S.     Age 17      Female      Montreal, QC  - Hochelaga
 
Member ID: 202956 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi.,

My name is Sarah, and I am 17 years old. I have been babysitting babies and children ages 3 months-10 years old, and I absolutely love it. I am competent, bilingual (English; French), reliable, young, creative and energetic.

I am independent with my transportation (subway).

Im now looking to babysit your young babies (2-6 months old), and give a hand to a kind family. Note that Ive already babysat babies of 3, 5 and 6 months, therefore I already have experience. I know how to stimulate a baby, change disposable diapers and give baby the bottle. All I ask is that you show me how you prepare your babys bottle. I often bring colourful touch-and-feel books and I love to talk to them. Since a young age, I wanted to work with children in a hospital I now aspire to be a neonatal nurse.

I am certified with the Red Cross in Emergency First Aid with Level C CPR/AED, babysitting

If you are interested and liked what you read above, feel free to contact me via NannyServices or on my cell phone thorough text message, as this is the best way to reach me.

References provided upon request.

Thanks for reading, I look forward to meeting you and your baby.

P. S: Note that I do not provide receipts. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
I have provided childcare for multiple families with children of different age groups, such as follows:

- 5 years old
- 7 year old
- 8 months
- 3 months and 22 months
- 15 months
- 7 and 9 years old
- 7 months and 22 months
- 13 months
- 5 months
- 4 months
- 3 months

Every child has different needs to which I am ready to adapt to. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 12, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$8/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed