Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Carmen G.     Age 54      Female      Montreal, QC  - des nations
 
Member ID: 203132 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am Carmen GamayoFilipina caregiver. I am a mother of three. I am already 6 years working here in Canada as a live-in- caregiver. I worked to an elderly for 5 years and have partimes with children too. In the Philipines, i was an Elementary grade teacher for 15 years.. If you wish to contact me for an interview, call at my cellphone number ###-###-####. Have a good day 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Baptist 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 1 references
In the Philippines, i was an elementary grade teacher for 15 years and I have 4 children on my own. I have also partimes for children though I worked for elderly for almost 6 years now.. I am now 5 years and 9months already here in Canada. I love children since that was my job when I was in my own country. thanks and have a good day 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, Master's Degree 
Finished Bachelor of Science in Elementary Education 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
One child 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
 
Desired Start Date:
December 04, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
  References
 
Morris Herman 
I worked with them for 5 long years.. Reason for termination is my niece arrived from Singapore to worked with them.