Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Basic Search  
Living Arrangements:
Language(s) spoken:
Age Range:  
Last Login:
Special needs children
Has Driver's License
Has own car
Comfortable with pets
Travel with family
Has photo
Willing to work at night
Years Experience:  
 Experience with age groups:
Newborn - 3 months   3 - 12 months  
1 - 2 years   2 - 5 years  
5 - 10 years   over 10 years of age  
special needs children   twins, triplets  
Willing to relocate
Live in Caregiver Program Required
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit July 26, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary


Jeanefer Rose T.     Age 41      Female      Calgary, AB  - 21 street SE
Member ID: 203221 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi my Name is Jeanefer, I am a mother of three children who work hard for them away from home. I am honest, reliable and hardworking person and willing to work as much as I can to fulfill my duties. I have almost 6 years of experience as a Nanny working from Hongkong and middle east and been here in Canada for two years now also have a valid driver's Licensed. and unfortunately my employer has to let me go because they doesn't need me anymore. I am looking forward to look for a new family to be my second home away from home. Please feel free to contact me if I will fit in your preference. Thank you.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
7 years experience, 2 references
Hi I am mother of three Children 2 boys and 1 girl and I think that is good enough experience how to raise children, but I have been working as a Nanny for more than 5 years now. I worked in Hongkong for two years with two children ages 1yr old and 2 years old then worked for another 2 years OMAN in a family with two children ages 4 months old and 2years old. I had worked here in Canada for years in a great family with three children ages 5 years old 7 years old and 10 years old. I drove the kids to school and to their activities as well as part of my responsibility prepare them a healthy snacks and nutritious food Lunches. And I am currently working in another great family with 2 children ages 2 year old girl and a 5 year old boy. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
College, Associates Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
December 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Krista Teare 
Jennifer is my previous Employer and I worked for them for a Year and it was great year working with them but unfortunately they have to let me go because they don't need me anymore. 
Lara Michel 
I have known Lara from the school that I used to work with my previous Job. I looked after her daughter to picking up and dropping off her off at thier house and occasional Babysitting too.