Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 17, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning   
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  If needed I am willing to babysit for the weekend  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
Responsible babysitter with experience for children during the weekdays, evening and summer, winters breaks, skilled in creating fun, and educational activities, while demonstrating priority in children well being, trusted by parents, with mutual loving affection for all cared children., caring 2 children ages 1 to 5 yrs old, Diaper change and Potty training, Standard first Aid level C CPR and AED Certified. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, Hiligaynon,Ilonggo 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
3 years experience, 2 references
2. 5 years experience, 2references in Canada
9 months and up, care with two children, preparing meals like breakfast and lunch, Bathing,
Making crafts, colouring, puzzles and indoor and outdoors games, going to play playgrounds and parks,
Potty Traning, reading the books during nap times and bedtimes.
 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
Associate in Secretarial Science Course.  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 29, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$16/Hour 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Standard First Aid Level C CPR and AED EMERGENCY FIRST AID KIT. 
 
 
  References
 
Brandy Love 
You could call them no problem,will let you know what was the reason . They are a good employers while I working with them as a nanny of their children. They treat as a members of the family. Thank you 
 
 
Brent Love