Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit August 09, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in 1195 Meadowlands


Naomi C.     Age 29      Female      1195 Meadowlands, ON 
Member ID: 204491 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am from Kenya, married with one kid to a Canadian man. I just relocated from Kenya, back in Kenya I was doing house cleaning and baby sitting jobs and so I have experience with that.

I love reading the bible and singing. I love pets.
I am a good listener and a quick leaner. I am very very hard working woman.

I am trying to make ends meet. Take me, and I promise you, you wont regret it.

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Swahili 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 2 references
I worked for a middle age woman who was going to work all day from 7am to 5pm. I had to take care her 2 kids who were 9months old and the older was 2 years. I gave them their breakfast and lunch and supper at the right time. since both of the them needed my attention I was very alert and careful with their eating habits, taking naps and play time.

They really loved me and it was sad when I left.
I worked for a year. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years  
I graduated from high school in 2007 and I went to collage and I have a Diploma in clearing and forwarding. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
greater than 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
Desired Start Date:
July 31, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed