Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 28, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Gracia K.     Age 20      Female      Montreal, QC  - 7525 mountain sights, app 707 / jean talon and decarie
Member ID: 204624 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
je m'appel Gracia et votre offre m'interesse. J'ai 19 ans et je suis etudiante a l'universite mais mon emploi du temps me permet d'etre disponible pour vous et vos enfants le lundi, le mardi et le week-end.
Les taches enumeres me semble correct, il suffit que vous me donniez des explications plus detailles sur place.
Je n'ai pas de permis de conduire, ni de voiture mais je pourrais me deplacer seulement votre position par contre j'aime dessiner, regarder des animations et jouer avec les enfants.

My name is Gracia and your offer interested me. I am 19 and I am a student at the university but my schedule allows me to be available to you and your children on Monday, Tuesday and the weekend.
The spots listed seems correct, you only have to give me more detailed explanation.
I do not have a driver's license or car but I could only move me against your position I like to draw, watch animations and play with children.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
French, English, Spanish, French 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
1 years experience, 2 references
I have just keep some child but I wasn't pay for :
I took care of 3 boys already (15, 13, 10) and everything is go, I had to make sure of their safety, make sure they study with the home teacher and set the.
Then I had held me a little 1 year old when his mother work; play with it and give food. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Graduated High School or Equivalent 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
   3 - 12 months
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
May 28, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
Matty Sarr 
I have take of Lou when she was working. 
2 enfants a garder + menage