Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 18, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  I am available from 7am- 6pm Monday to Friday.  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver
 

 

 
 
 
Ana Fe D.     Age 36      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Vine
 
Member ID: 204858 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Good Day
I am Ana Fe Cerbo,
I used to work in Hongkong as a Nanny for a British couple they both have 2 grand daughters ages 14months and 6yrs old.
Also for a French Family of 3 kids ages 3-7-9.
Here in Canada I worked as a Caregiver, Nanny and Babysitter.
In West Vancouver I worked for a family of 2 kids ages 5 and 7. They shared me to their friend who has a 3month old baby when they had a financial difficulties. I worked with them for 3 yrs.
I transferred to a Family of 4 kids ages6-8-11-13 with a german shepherd dog.
I am from Philippines originally and got my permanent residency already.
I love to go outside and play with kids and do stuff for educational purposes. With my experience with kids, they develop more and become adventurous when they are outside of the house. I strongly disagree with screen time for kids but if parents allow them, it is fine with me. I will always go with parents rules. I am an easy going nanny as long as it is safe. I am available anytime and my phone number is ###-###-####
Thank you 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Egyptian, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 1 references
I used to work in Hongkong with a French Family of 3 kids 2boys and 1 girlages 10, 9&3.
Arriving here in Canada I worked as a live in caregiver to a demented man, and changed job as a Nanny after he passed away year 2013. Since then I worked for 3yrs with my employer of 2 kids ages boy and girl 4 and 9. Just recently I worked for 8months to a family of 4 boys ages14, 12, 9, 8. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, CPR Training 
I graduated as an Associate in Hotel and Restaurant Services in Philippines. I also had undergo CPR and First Aid training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
less than 20 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
January 15, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$20/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I can work with less supervision.