Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 04, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon            
 Evening           
 Night
 
 
  Willing to work overtime upon request Salary negotiable  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in North York
 

 

 
 
 
This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
 
  About Me
 
Greetings. My name is Margie, I had experienced and knowledge in Dementia Care, Hip fracture, mild stroke, Parkinson disease, Alzheimerís, ALS( Amyotrophic Lateral Syndromes), wheelchair, ambulance, drove my client to doctors appointment and shopping etc, transferring and lifting., I am a PSW personal support worker and CPR certificate since 2012. I am compassionate, caring, responsible, reliable, trustworthy person and emotionally mature woman, with great love and understanding for elderly people., Living in North York On. has fully G Driver's licence. My clients in order to anticipate and development needs and Duties include assisting clients in daily livings activities such as feeding, bathing, dressing, grooming, toileting and giving medication.,
Please feel free to contact me at my cp or email me for more details.,
Reference: available on request
Thank you. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Divorced 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 2 references
Greetings. Iím MARGIE fulltime nanny for 1 employer since 2007 to 2018. ( 2 kids ) 4 months old and 3 years old at the time starting. And partime psw since 2012 to the present. Iím looking Psw-Elderly care only for night shift between 8pm to 6 or 7 am and weekends sat night shift and Sunday either night or day shift. I live in Steeleís and yonge. Iím excellent childcare and household management skills able to maintain healthy and clean within the home, I takecare of newborn, infants and toddlers., take kids to school and from school to the house, organize and take part in activities for instance games, reading and outing to give enjoyment and exercise, watch over children and arrange reports for babysitting, Discipline children and plan arrange and dish up meals for children and excite other housekeeping duties, keep records everyday activities instance meal and rest period as inculcate by the employer, instruct children in private hygiene and social development and most of all I with 1 family for 11 yrs in Richmond hill area.
Please feel free to contact me for more details.
Reference upon request
Thank you. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Bachelor's Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Iím looking Psw- Elderly care only nights shift between 8pm to 6:30 am or 7 am or weekends Sat and Sunday either Day or Night shift 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
July 29, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $3000 - $3200/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Greetings. My name is Margie I am looking Night shift only Psw- Eldery care or Weekends shift( sat night or either Sunday day or night shift) Salary Negotiable net) I have experienced & knowledge in Dementia care, mild stroke, hip fracture, transferring and lifting. I am a PSW graduate personal support worker, I have experienced working in a Retirement home to the present., I am compassionate, caring, responsible, reliable, trustworthy person, and emotional mature woman with a great love and understanding for elderly people, currently in Toronto has a fully G licence and with developing effective relationships with clients in order to anticipate and fulfill their personal and developmental needs in daily- living Activities such as feeding, bathing, dressing, grooming, toileting and giving medication., Please feel free to contact me for more details. Thanks Reference available on request.  
 
 
  References
 
References Available