Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 10, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond Hill


Linda L.     Age 43      Female      Richmond Hill, ON 
Member ID: 205382 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
My name is Linda and I am a 40 years of age. I am a Nanny with over 12 years of experience providing care to children newborn toodles and teens. Organizing childrenís daily schedules, including meals, school, and recreational activities.
Very good communication with children at different developmental stages. Consistently receive outstanding feedback from parents and children. housekeeping experience. very good references. Also my Criminal background check record I also have my own vehicle. I can help with meal preparations and cleaning also I am ok with pets
I am responsible, matured, punctual, organized, trustworthy, energetic and kind you have any other question please don't hesitate to contact me thank you

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Evangelical Lutheran 
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 4 references
Would like to introduce myself, My name is Linda 42 year old mom I am an experienced childcare provider with over 14 years experience. I offer my services within the comfort of your home. I have glowing references clear police check and my own vehicle I speak fluent Spanish and English.

I provide:

- nurturing environment

- prepare healthy meals and snacks

- Have children involved in lots of outdoor play weather permitting

ó arts and craft

Iím a non smoker with first aid and a police check. Iím looking to provide daycare services within the Richmond hill Vaughan stouffville Markham maple north York area, Iím available day time and till late afternoon hours Monday - Friday. I am looking forward to discussing your childcare needs and learning about your children. If interested please contact me by phone or email.
Looking forward to hearing from you. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
October 16, 2020 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or $3600 - $3800/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 30 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Taking care of baby, his laundry cleaning toys keeping playing areas tidy helping g with dishwasher vacuum and folding laundry and clean counters $18. Taking care of baby meal preparation and full laundry Or other request you might have $20 and hour 
References Available Upon Request