Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit March 26, 2020 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning       
 Afternoon              
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Irinalyn E.     Age 54      Female      Calgary, AB  - 180 New Brighton Green SE
 
Member ID: 205547 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am just a simple person and easy to deal with others.. I am a person with a lot of patience and easy to adjust with any situation.. I am freindly and a trusted person.. I am welling to kearn more and explore for the job I got.. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
0 years experience, 0 references
I was a nanny for a newly born baby till 6 yrs old in Hongkong.. from 2002 to 2007. then been a nanny in Tuscany NW for 1 yr for a 4 yrs old and 7 mons old boys.. then been nanny and haby sitter in Lake Bonavista for almost 3 yrs for a 4 yr old and 5 yrs old boys.. then been a baby sitter got 8 mons for a 3 yrs old & mons old girls at New Brighton SE.. lastly been live out baby sitter since May 2011 till end of August 2016.. coz the youngest kids if my employer will go to school full time by September.. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, College, Bachelor's Degree 
I am a university graduate in the Philippines with a Degree of Bachelor of Science in Commerce.. major in Marketing.. with some additional unit of Elementary Education.. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 10, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$18/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I was been a Nanny/Baby sitter here in Calgary since 2007 up to the present.. I am looking for another family to work.. coz the kids I am taking care for almost 5 yrs are going to school full time..