Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 26, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I can help occasionally early mornings before school. And evening/night after 7pm  
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Paula F.     Age 38      Female      Vancouver, BC  - Fraser and Kingsway
Member ID: 205586 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
I am a mature international student here in Vancouver and for I am looking a flexible opportunity.

I have been working as an au pair in US and Netherlands in the past and also took care of my nephews since they were babies, older is 7 years old now and younger is 2.

Also I have experience locally in Vancouver.

As of now I have part time availability on an occasional basis, weeknights or weekends since I am already engaged in activities from 9 am to 7pm (downtown).

On top on getting a flexible job, also I would like to do something meaningful and gratifying at the same time therefore babysitting is one of the best options :) 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, Spanish 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
No Religion 
  Work Experience & Education Background
9 years experience, 0 references
Mainly experience was summer camps when I was 18 and 19 years old.
Au Pair - 1 year USA (6 years old girls - newborn baby until he was 1 year old)
Au Pair - 1 year Netherlands (6 years old girl)
Occasionally I took care of my 2 nephews since they were newborns (older has 7 years old now and little one is 2 years old)
After school nanny downtown, 4 to 7pm 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School, College 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Preparing meals
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Help with homework
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
January 31, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)