Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit November 07, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon            
 Evening 
 Night          
 
 
  Depending on my school schedule and your demands.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Rania M.     Age 23      Female      Montreal, QC  - De carpiquet
 
Member ID: 205937 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type: Live-In, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hi my name is Rania, I am sociable and good around kids. I have the patience to give them my 100 and to get to know them by making them comfortable. Also, I am a enthusiastic 23 years old who inspires to become a speech pathologist. Babysitting is one of my hobbies, I do it with my heart and I love treating your kids like they are mine.

Sincerely,
Rania Maamir

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
No 
Languages spoken:
French, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Other 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 3 references
I have experience with kids in Montreal by providing care and tutoring for children.
i worked with 2 different families for the past years.
I also did some volunteering with polyhandicaped children at Centre Philou in Montreal.
Really love working and playing with kids, willing to do my master in speech therapy.

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training 
I have a high school diploma, I also did my Cegep in Montreal. Currently doing mu bachelor in psycho-linguistics at the University of Ottawa.  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-In, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
May 07, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes,but up to 10 km 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Family laundry
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
CPR/First-aid certification Criminal background check  
 
 
  References
 
Claudia 
Rania is kind, trustworthy, always on time and loves to play with the kids ! She's refreshing and passionate while she babyssits. She's also billingual which is a good aspect ! 
 
 
Mona 
Sociable, always taking good care of the kids !