Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 31, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton
 

 

 
 
 
Julie L.     Age 35      Female      Edmonton, AB  - 103 avenue NW
 
Member ID: 206236 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am writing to express my enthusiastic interest in any position available in your company. I am willing to learn and an enormous knowledge using my special skills.
I have many years of experience which helped me develop good interpersonal skills in regards of dealing and/ or working with people. I worked unsupervised and always completed tasked that are assigned to me. My previous employers had trusted me and believed my skills and knowledge. I exerted efforts and fulfilled what was required and now I am ready to face innovative challenges.

I hope that you will see beyond my titles and notice the skills that I can apply to any positions you may have.

I am available to meet for an interview at your convenience.

Thank you in advance for your time and consideration.

 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
, English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
8 years experience, 2 references
I had experienced with the kids that has nuts allergy and I gave all my attention with them. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years  
Education/Training:
College, First Aid Training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 17, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
References available upon request 
 
 
  References
 
Priya or shally chahal 
They were my employer, I worked with them more than 4years at their residents house at 102 ten oaks blvd.