Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 20, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Caregiver Profile 
Housekeeping Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria


Phonsene B.     Age 64      Female      Victoria, BC  - 1344 Pheasant Lane
Member ID: 206598 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me

I am mature and responsible semi-retired female individual. I have been married for 41 years with 2 children, now adults and blessed with 1 grand-daughter.

I was employed part-time as a care-giver/companion worker for 2. 5 years. And previously I was employed full-time for over 28 years with the provincial government as an Admin. Officer.

I love to travel, go for walks/hikes/parks/playgrounds/movies, cooking/baking, playing board-games and cards, reading and music, and scenic drives.

I am a compassionate, honest, trustworthy, good listener, organized, tuned to detail, responsible, respectful, patient, open-minded, reliable, flexible with a good sense of humor and love working with children and seniors.

Thank you. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
  Work Experience & Education Background
2 years experience, 1 references
I raised 2 children - now adults that have healthy lifestyles. I taught both children to love, care, respect others, to be open minded, flexible, yet strong willed, and to take care of themselves through cooking healthy & nutrious meals, to exercise, to educate and to listen and communicate skillfully. Both have always had excellent work ethics. I am extremely proud of my children and who they've become. I have a close relationship with my 15 year old grand-daughter. I believe and enstill respect to others, honesty, fairness, stability, 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Occasional/As Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 01, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$25/Hour or $600 - $800/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Empty kitchen trash as required