Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 11, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Noribel R.     Age 23      Female      Montreal, QC  - George V
 
Member ID: 206756 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Vegetarian (10years) architect (2years) volunteer ( 7 years at different campaigns) masters student (environment); nature spirit and outdoor activities enthusiast, believe children are incredible understanding and can pick up on everything they put their mind to it; I come from a big family. and have experience from that and the Venezuelan community 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Spanish, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Venezuelan 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
6 years experience, 3 references
In venezuela where I come from, I gave English summer lessons to children with scarce resources for about 4 years in a row, coincidently while I was also a English teacher for a institute in my hometown (age range from 7 till 19 years old and sometimes more) after that I volunteered for aproximadtly 6 months in middle schools giving children talks about energy saving, electricity and the current environmental situation in a joint campaign by my university with the ministry of energy; here I help my family: my sister has 2 daughters (ages: 5 years and 1 year old) I have also helped her receive international students that come to Montreal to study languages (age range: from 7 years old till 19 years old) and have babysit many friends child's from the Venezuelan community (age range: from 6months to 13 years old) 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, Bachelor's Degree 
Bachelor degree in architecture from Rafael Urdaneta University in Venezuela 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 30, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$19/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
any city in Canada 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
 
 
  References
 
Luis Peinado 
 
 
 
Maroussia beaulieu