Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 23, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
  Depends upon the time needs of the employer.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Kamloops
 

 

 
 
 
Rosana G.     Age 56      Female      Kamloops, BC  - Kootenay way
 
Member ID: 207358 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type: Live-In, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a Filipino, a mom of 4 grown up kids. I had long experienced in caregiving. I was an overseas foreign worker before in Hongkong and Taiwan. I am well experienced and easy to get along with.. I am a holder of NCII National Certificate for Caregiving.
I am a kind hearted, very patient and treat the kids or patients as my own family. Always happy, reliable and trustworthy.
To my future employer, if I am the choosen one, I will do my best to take care your family kids or adults. I love being a caregiver because its my passion.
Thank you for reading my mail.

Your's respectfully,
Rosana 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English, Bavarian, Mandarin 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Roman Catholic 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
10 years experience, 1 references
I m taking care of the kids in the absence of parents, by feeding them, prepared formulas for infants, changed diapers, bathe, dressing, put in bed, play with them, reading the books, help for their homeworks, accompany with their outdoor activities, cleaning their clothes and the room, house, teaching them the good manner and right conduct, discipline according to their parents and supervised them in the absence of parents. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children  
Education/Training:
High School, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
High school graduate 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter 
Position Type:
Live-In, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
October 21, 2018 
Desired Salary:
$15/Hour or $2200 - $2400/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
anywhere in this province 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am a caregiver for elderly as well. 
 
 
  References
 
Laura Simons 
I was worked in this family of 4 ,looking after 2 lovely girls ages 3 & 6. The reason of termination is financial issues and no fault of my own. Sorry that I can't post the reference letter here..Anyone can contact her anytime if you want to know more about me..But I can send the copy to the employer thru email,if they wish too. Kind regards, Rosana