Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 22, 2017 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  I am available for a live- out position in Victoria and live in position in Vancouver. I am very familiar with the the city of Vancouver/ driving and so on I resided in Vancouver for 5 years +. Wage expected, for one child 14hr, 2 children's 15hr, 3 children's 16 hr. Thank you.. Best regards, MarieClaude  
 
 
 
Caregiver Profile 
Nanny & Babysitter in Victoria
 

 

 
 
 
Marieclaude L.     Age 50      Female      Victoria, BC  - Jutland
 
Member ID: 207453 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Hello.
Introducing my work experience,

I was a caregiver for a 19 year old young man with muscular dystrophy/ ventilator I cared for him for over 4 years, Working hours. 3 x 24 hrs a week.

Also have nanny and senior / health care experience.
References available.

Reliable, compassionate, very good sense of humour and sensitive.

Activities: golf, tennis.
Painting: acrylic/. Paintings are 4' x 8' +

Available..
Live out position in Victoria only
Live in position in Vancouver only
If you have any interest and / or questions please message me.

Best regards,
Marieclaude 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Spanish, French, Some Spanish 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 4 references
I was a caregiver for a young man age 19, who had a vantillator/ with muscular dystrophy 24hrs x3 a week.
French tutoring
Also 5 + years of nanny experience.
Activities :
Art / paint, music
Gymnastic, sports...

Live in position, one child 14hr, two children's 15hr, three children's 16 hr, my main priority is caring for your child well being and happiness. In and outdoor activities, personal hygiene/bath and so on. Light housekeeping, preparing healthy snacks and meals. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, CPR Training, First Aid Training, Special Needs Educator Certificate 
Accounting/bachelor Nutritionists Herbologist  
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
 
   1 - 2 years
 
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Art , music, sport, play group ,
 
Desired Start Date:
August 01, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$14/Hour or $1400 - $1600/month 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Yes 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
 
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
 
   Book household travel arrangements
 
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
 
   Supervise other household staff
 
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Health food store. Nutrition / dietary French tutoring Art classes caregiver Accounting