Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit September 06, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning     
 Afternoon    
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Toronto
 

 

 
 
 
Natalya S.     Age 51      Female      Toronto, ON  - Erskine Ave
 
Member ID: 207455 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am a highly experienced nanny with bachelor degree in Social Psychology and Social Teaching. I have an experience with children starting from newborns till teenagers, also have an experience with twins. My capability includes taking of basic care of children (basic hygiene, preparing meals, feeding, walks, playing games, etc. ), developing of children psychological sphere (self-control, tolerance, empathy, intellectual development, creativity, physical development). References by request. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
Russian, English, Russian 
 
My Nationality:
Russian 
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 5 references
Summarized teaching experience is 25 years:

10 years of working in School of Art and Craft for children - Russia

15 years of working in Social Care and Rehabilitation Center for people with disabilities (including working with troubled teens) - Russia

Summarized nanny experience is 7 years:

2 years in Russia and 5 years in Canada 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
Master's Degree 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
Cooking and Housekeeping if I have enough time while taking care of children
 
Desired Start Date:
April 14, 2019 
Desired Salary:
$22/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
Again: All house chores can be done only if I have enough time
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
20/Hour for one child