Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 15, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning 
 Afternoon
 Evening 
 Night
 
 
  Willing to travel  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Calgary
 

 

 
 
 
Leanne C.     Age 47      Female      Calgary, AB 
 
Member ID: 207666 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or Food Prep 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
Super Nanny to the Rescue..
Hi there. My name is Leanne I am a Single 47-year-old experienced Nanny.
I am currently available and ready to meet and serve my new Family.
I have had the honor to serve my last family for almost 2 years. I love them to bits.
Now the little one is going to Play School and Mommy gets to be with him at home more often.
I have a lot of experience with Children. Ranging from 6 months old to teenagers.
I love what I do. Spencer, the three-year-old that I take care of asked me " Miss Ann
is your job to take care of me?" I answered Spencerman, My job is one of the most important jobs in the world. It is to love and take care of you. " )
I love to have fun with the Children. We dance and sing and even go on Big Adventures like Calaway Park to looking for caterpillars see them close up. We make Arts and crafts and even play School.
I help the children to have nice manners and guide them thru any behavior issues. I love to build them up with confidence. Plus not to boast or anything but I am not a bad cook either. Please do not hesitate to give me a call and see if I am a right match for you. I am in the Coventry Hills Area. I am however also open to being a live-in Nanny under the right circumstances. Four zero three -
nine nine nine eight eight one six.
Thank you.
Leanne C



 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
Yes 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Christian 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
4 years experience, 4 references
Kinship worker for a 7-8 year old

Completed some McMan training parenting courses

Potty training parent support

Babysitting

Took care of a child for 2 years as Mother went to nursing school

 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
Education/Training:
College, CPR Training, First Aid Training, McMan Training 
I would like to upgrade my first aid and CPR training 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Mother's Helper or Food Prep 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Transporting children
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
 
Desired Start Date:
August 31, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Full meal preparation and service
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required
 
neg