Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit April 25, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  If possible work start around 9-5 or 8 hours a day  
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Vizabel P.     Age 34      Female      Montreal, QC  - Decarie blvd
Member ID: 208209 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
To my prospective employer.
My name is Vizabel, immigrant here in Canada. I have a daughter who is 1 year old. I am 33 years old, I love to take care of kids. I worked to my previous employer for 4 years, I can say that they are my first family here in Canada because they never treated me as their nanny. I took care of 3 kids, do household choirs and cooking sometimes.. I love singing and play with kids and I like to learn how to cook more recipes.
For more information you want to know pls. feel free to call me at my no.
Thank you so much and God bless..
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
4 years experience, 2 references
I worked in saint laurent for 4 years to an amazing, loving and happy family of 5, (3 childrens and 2 adults),. I took care of kids ages, 9, 7 and 3 years old respectively,. I took care the youngest since birth, I do household choirs and cooking sometimes. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, CPR Training 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Children's Laundry
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
Desired Start Date:
February 20, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$13/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Family laundry
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I worked also in Hong Kong for 4 1/2 years as domestic helper. 
Laurence acoca 
Bernard Levy-soussan