Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit June 26, 2019 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal


Joy M.     Age 37      Female      Montreal, QC  - Chemin Queenmary
Member ID: 208393 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hi this is Joy I am 34 years old. I am currently living in Chemin Queenmary Montreal. I worked as a Nanny for 2 years & 4 months with only 1 employer but I got pregnant and gave birth to my son thats why I took maternity leave but then after my maternity I cant go back to my employer. cause they already moved to U S but still I do have communication with them.. I am happily married and have 2 kids ages 8& 2 years old.. with my work as a nanny I am making sure the safety of the kids.. I love kids.. with my work I consider the kids as my own.. I love to sing and consider as a happy person too. I can cook but not like a professional but willing to learn.. if you want to hire me just feel free to contact me.. thank you. 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 2 references
I worked with a family with 3 kids ages 5, 4 & 1 and all of them are good.. with my experience from them I feel like I am thier mother cause I am treating them as my own.. my primary job was cooking for the kids, bringing the other kid to school/daycare and picking up, playing with them, bathed them and putting them to bed.. others are cleaning when the kids are bot around.. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years  
Bachelor's Degree 
I am a college of Bachelor Science of Education and have experience in teaching.. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
Desired Start Date:
September 06, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Kelly Goodan 
I worked for them as a nanny for 2 years & 4 months but i took my maternity leave but then i can't back to work with them again cause they already move to U.S.i dint have reference letter from them but you can free to call them..