Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit December 06, 2018 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning             
 Afternoon  
 Evening     
 Night              
 
 
  I finish school monday-friday at different hours depending on my schedule. my hours can be flexible, if you would need me late on a day that isnt checked I could move my schedual around that.  
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Sara D.     Age 18      Female      Montreal, QC  - cavendish
 
Member ID: 209368 
Seeking work as a : Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I am 17, I am certified in CPR and first aid course and worked as a camp counsellor. I am currently studying at Vanier College. I grew up around children, ive been babysitting since I was 11 for the families that live on my street, I did a course with the red cross in 2012 to become a certified baby sitter. I am very good with babies as well. I am outgoing and consider myself quite fun. I like baking, drawing and playing soccer as well as coming up with new fun and engaging activities for the kids. I really enjoy cooking, ive been cooking meals for my family since I can remember. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
No 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
Yes 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, French 
 
My Nationality:
Canadian 
Police Check:
No 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Single 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
7 years experience, 4 references
Hi.
my name is sara, I am 17 years old and am a student at Vanier College. I have been babysitting since age 11 for families in my neighbourhood and have been certified as a babysitter by the red cross in 2012.
I am certified in CPR, and was a camp counsellor last summer. I consider my self to be a very fun and social person, I love coming up with new activities to entertain kids.

if this fits the need please text or call. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
Education/Training:
Graduated High School or Equivalent, College 
I graduated from Villa Maria High School in 2017 and am currently at Vanier College. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
   Summer Position
 
   Occasional/As Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Four or more 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Running errands
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Help with homework
 
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Planning activities for the children
 
if you ask for a specific task i will let you know if i may.
 
Desired Start Date:
November 30, 2017 
Desired Salary:
$11/Hour or Negotiable salary 
Will work at night:
Yes 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
No 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
 
 
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
Let me know if you have any further questions.