Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 10, 2021 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I can also stay overnight for few nights if needed.  
Nanny & Babysitter in Vancouver


Mitch B.     Age 38      Female      Vancouver, BC  - East Broadway
Member ID: 209432 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Dear Employers,
Good day everyone. I am Mitch, 38 years old, married and have 3 kids. I am very compassionate and well - experienced childcare provider with a good nurturing spirit and genuinely loves the company of children. I have over 8 years nannying experience from newly born baby, toddler, school aged children and even also have 3 years experience on looking after multiple kids( 2 years old twins and 6 mos baby). I am also very flexible and able to adapt situations I face in my job. I believe that children are the hope of this new generation so for my part as a nanny, I am in to supporting children's welfare by taking full responsibility on giving quality care and treating them as my own. I am also willing to do household chores like cleaning the house, cooking, laundry, grocerry, driving kids to and from appointment etc.
Thank you 
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
  Work Experience & Education Background
10 years experience, 3 references
I have over 10 years nanny experience on newly born babies, twin todlers, pre-school, school aged and teens and my duties are:walking up kids in the morning, preparing healthy meals, bath and dress kids, pack up snack for school, assisting them to do personal hygiene, walk or drive them to and from school, supervise them on their homework/ Kumon, organising arts and craft with kids, reading books to them, play or bring them to the park and play date, change diapers for babies, sterelize milk bottles, put kids to nap, maintain safety environment for the kids and accompanying them to such activities example: Ballet, badminton, swimming and skating, going to the park and community centre. I am very flexible in terms of time schedule and also willing to do overtime if needed. References will be given upon request. Thank you. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age, special needs children, twins, triplets  
High School, Graduated High School or Equivalent, College, Associates Degree, Certified Nanny Training, CPR Training, First Aid Training 
College graduate on Computer Secretarial 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Housekeeper or Nanny/Tutor or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
40 - 50 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   3 - 12 months
   1 - 2 years
   greater than 2 years
   As Long as Needed
   Summer Position
Will work with up to:
Three children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Running errands
   Preparing meals
   Transporting children
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Occasional supervision of childrens friends/guests
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
   Mending Children's clothing as required
   Planning activities for the children
Desired Start Date:
April 15, 2021 
Desired Salary:
$30/Hour or Greater than $4000/month 
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Full meal preparation and service
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Family laundry
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
   Grocery shopping regularly as directed
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
   Errands, including dry cleaning, as directed
   Maintain household accounts/ pay bills
   Book household travel arrangements
   Supervise contractors and tradespersons
   Supervise other household staff
   Event and entertainment planning and organization
I am a multitasking person and love what I do
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I am also committed as a volunteer children's teacher every Sunday at our church in Surrey since September 2016 up to present but since Covid is here, we still continue teaching kids via Zoom. 
References may only presented during personal interview for I can't disclose someone's contact details online, sorry about that...