Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes

 

 

 
Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
 
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit May 20, 2019 
 
 
 
 
 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
 Morning           
 Afternoon          
 Evening               
 Night              
 
 
   
 
 
 
Nanny & Babysitter in Montreal
 

 

 
 
 
Evangeline M.     Age 45      Female      Montreal, QC  - Outremont/liège street
 
Member ID: 209496 
Seeking work as a : Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Part Time 
 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
 
  About Me
 
I have work experience as a caregiver in one family with 3 children(16, 8, 2) years old when I start working with them. I love playing with my two children at work they are both lovely kids. I do house work like cleaning, organizing their stuff etc. Doing ironing (5 years exp. ). I also work part time at night taking care of elderly for 5 years till she passed away. I work part time to different houses doing same job cleaning, preparing simple meals for them, taking care of plants inside plants like orchides and some other kind of flowering plants. I am flexible, trustworthy, honest, polite. I am a type of person that is hardworking that every employer will like. A type of person that even nobody is watching me and I cant do sitting just to rest. I know that my employer is paying me the right amount so I have to work for that. In short I am not a type of person taking advantage to other people. 
 
 
Valid Driver's License:
Yes 
Has a Vehicle:
No 
Can Swim Well:
No 
Smoking Status:
Non-Smoker 
Comfortable with pets:
Yes 
Languages spoken:
English, English, Tagalog 
 
My Nationality:
Filipino 
Police Check:
Yes 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Yes 
Civil Status:
Married 
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Adventist 
Live in Caregiver Program Required:
Yes 
 
 
  Work Experience & Education Background
 
5 years experience, 2 references
I work in a family for 5-6 years, 8 years old and 2 years old. Taking care of them and playing with them too. Doing house work, ironing, organizing their stuff like clothes etc. My other work experience doing house work, ironing, light cooking, preparing vegetables cutting and cutting fruits. Taking care of inside plants like orchides and other kind of flowering plants inside the house. 
 
 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
1 - 2 years, 5 - 10 years  
Education/Training:
College, Certified Nanny Training, Certified Elderly Care Training 
I finished executive computer secretarial course in Philippines and I study here as administrative assistant at JFK Business Centre Montreal. 
 
  Job Preferences
 
Seeking work as a :
Nanny/Housekeeper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Part Time 
Work Hours:
20 - 30 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
 
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Cooking
 
   Light Housekeeping
 
   Preparing meals
 
   Children's Laundry
 
   Limited/light housekeeping
 
   Ironing children's clothing as needed
 
   Children's baths and dressing
 
   Packing Children's lunches
 
   Mending Children's clothing as required
 
 
Desired Start Date:
September 17, 2016 
Desired Salary:
$17/Hour or $2600 - $2800/month 
Will work at night:
No 
Willing to relocate:
No 
Will care Special Needs Children:
No 
Will travel with the family:
Yes 
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
 
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
 
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
 
   Greeting/serving household guests
 
   Feed pets during work day as directed
 
   Walk dog and/or pet care
 
   Plant care (indoor)
 
   Family laundry
 
   Family sheets/towels and other linens
 
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
 
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
 
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
 
   Empty kitchen trash as required