Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit January 10, 2020 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  I can stay if they need help or an emergency occur  
Nanny & Babysitter in Edmonton


This Job seeker already found a Job and not available for Job Offers
Join now and get access to thousands care providers and housekeepers in your area.
  About Me
I have been living in Canada for almost 20 years and spend more than half of my stay taking care of children and adults. I have certificates in TEACHER AIDE PROGRAM and HEALTH CARE AIDE PROGRAM and my experience as a teacher in my country is an asset as well. As a single person I have committed myself to work but at the same time made myself available to improve and grow as a person in terms of hobbies and interest.
I love to walk and do light exercises for my physical health. I love watching programs that are light and make life easy, that will make smile and laugh. I cook and eat food that are simple but healthy. I read and have an IPad to hear sermons and speeches about words of GOD every morning before I do my activities for the day.
Growing up in a close knit, loving family and GOD have help get through with all the problems I encountered for the past years even if Iam alone in Canada. Life have not been perfect and will not be but the experiences with people I met through the years have inspire me to be a more compassionate and understanble person that Iam today.
Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
Tagalog, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
  Work Experience & Education Background
5 years experience, 3 references
I provided personal care in my last job to 2 children ages 3 year boy and 2 year girl. I dress them, cook breakfast and lunch. Prepare snacks. We go to the park and make them play and run. We have time to read stories, time to watch programs on tv which are limited. Nap time is important 2 hours the most.

Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 3 - 12 months, 1 - 2 years  
College, C.N.A. Certification (Certified Nurse Assistant), Teacher Aide Certificate 
Iam a Bachelor Science graduate in Commerce major Banking and Finance, I have educational units in teaching, training in health care aide program and teacher aide program. 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Babysitter or Nanny/Tutor 
Position Type:
Live-In or Live-Out, Full Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   As Long as Needed
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
Going to the park, walking with children
Desired Start Date:
September 19, 2016 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Greeting/serving household guests
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Mop Kitchen floor weekly, minumum weekly frequency
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily
   Empty kitchen trash as required
Additional Experiences/Qualifications/Preferences:
I will provide personal care the best I could with guidance from the parents in how the child should be disciplined and what kind of food to be serve and what they like or dislike 
Christelle Mejares 
I worked for them taking care of their 2 children ages 3 and 2 from April 2015 to September 2016. They told me that the grandfather will be taking care of the kids full time. 
Ruby Soriano 
I have worked with Miss. S as the supervising nurse in my work as a nursing attendant at Centre Dr. in Calgary