Join Now |  Log In | Rates |  About Us |  Contact Us |  Tel: 888-369-8819 |  Testimonials |  Nanny Taxes



Find a   within   from Postal code    Advanced Search  
  Back to search results  
  Last Visit October 15, 2017 
Nanny Availability
  M T W Th F Sa Su
  Flexible schedule  
Nanny & Babysitter in Richmond


Avery T.     Age 22      Female      Richmond, BC  - Richmond
Member ID: 209723 
Seeking work as a : Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type: Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
  Join now to access this candidate's contact details  
  About Me
Hello all.

I am 22 years old, living in Richmond. I am very open to working in Vancouver as well. I am looking for a loving family to work with for approximately 25-40 hours a week.

To tell you a bit about myself.. I have always been involved with childcare since I was a young teen- from babysitting for different families, being a helping hand to family and friends with children, to volunteering at a preschool program, nannying for 2 young girls long-term, etc. I have experience with ages 1-10. I am passionate about providing nurturing care, it is my nature to be empathetic and loving. I enjoy being around kids, and I genuinely care for them. I am responsible and will make sure of your child's safety. I am reliable, fun, loving, compassionate and have a positive attitude. I enjoy living a healthy lifestyle, being outdoors, painting, writing, reading, and adventuring.

My goal is to work with a family that I can create an honest and authentic connection with, where all of us are happy. In my eyes, that is one of the most important aspects of the job.

If you'd like to know more about me, and are interested in me being a nanny for your child (or children), please feel free to message me. I am looking to start work ASAP. Thanks,

Valid Driver's License:
Has a Vehicle:
Can Swim Well:
Smoking Status:
Comfortable with pets:
Languages spoken:
English, English 
My Nationality:
Police Check:
Willing to obtain 
Eligible to work in Canada:
Civil Status:
Religion/Spiritual Practice:
Spiritual - Not Religious 
  Work Experience & Education Background
3 years experience, 1 references
2 years experience babysitting two young girls. Volunteer work in a preschool program. 
Childcare experience within the following age groups:
Newborn - 3 months, 1 - 2 years, 2 - 5 years, 5 - 10 years, over 10 years of age  
High School 
  Job Preferences
Seeking work as a :
Nanny or Nanny/Housekeeper or Mother's Helper 
Position Type:
Live-Out, Full Time, Part Time 
Work Hours:
30 - 40 hours/week 
Position Duration:
   Less than 3 months
Will work with up to:
Two children 
Childcare Duties:
   Light Housekeeping
   Preparing meals
   Children's Laundry
   Limited/light housekeeping
   Children's baths and dressing
   Help with homework
   Adhere to special dietary rules (vegetarian, kosher, lactose intolerant, etc.)
   Packing Children's lunches
Desired Start Date:
June 15, 2017 
Desired Salary:
Will work at night:
Willing to relocate:
100 km Radius 
Will care Special Needs Children:
Will travel with the family:
Housekeeping Duties:
   Keep a grocery list
   Initial preparation of family's dinner as directed
   Keep the kitchen tidy during work hours
   Feed pets during work day as directed
   Walk dog and/or pet care
   Plant care (indoor)
   Dust/Vacuum entire house, minumum weekly frequency
   Sweep kitchen floor daily
   Run/Empty dishwasher daily